Skip navigation

While it has been a while since I last posted ( but I doubt that anyone is counting ) I seem to have become a little more popular with the nasty class of internet user. Notable, aside from the ever present spam, some organisation or other seems to have unearthed my name, and insists on joining my IM buddy lists. It’s slightly unlikely that it’s just some random person because the avatar for said unknown-person is a topless model. Needless to say, I don’t know anyone who fits that description, so I’m wondering how to avoid any contact with that sort of person. Current speculation among my real friends is that it’s some form of scammer.

Leave a Reply

